Her Majesty the Queen's New Year Honours 2015

СВ

Harold Carter

DBE

Mrs Fiona Kendrick Mrs Barbara Plunkett-Greene OBE Mrs Fiona Woolf CBE

CBE

Professor Julienne Meyer Professor Stephen Richardson Michael Wheeler Philip Wood QC

OBE

Rodney Bennion Dr Helen Bowcock DL Mrs Jennifer Brzozowska Ian Hart David Purcell Stewart Miss Elizabeth Tysoe Simon Vincent

MBE

Graham Apps Mrs Wendy Bartlett Mrs Dorothy Beeson BEM Mrs Christine Davenport Mrs Alice Formby Ms Lisa Gagliani Professor Patrick Gill David Hughes Albert Palmer Andrew Panter DL Mrs Eleanor Paterson Terry Pattinson Mrs Jean Steer

BEM

Mrs June Davey Mrs Sandra Gilbert Mrs Elizabeth Glendinning-Smith

Please also note that Sir Andrew Morris was made an OBE in the New Year Honours. Whilst Sir Andrew is based in Berkshire, he is Chief Executive of Frimley Park Hospital NHS Foundation Trust This page is intentionally left blank